Open Programmes

March 2019

Business Writing Skills

Available Dates 2019: 11th February (Monday) 28th March (Thursday) 15th ...
28 Mar
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
April 2019

Media Skills

Available Dates 2019: 13th February (Wednesday) 3rd April (Wednesday) 28th June (Friday) ...
03 Apr
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Presentation Skills

Available Dates 2019: 1st February (Friday) 8th March (Friday) 11th ...
11 Apr
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Negotiation Skills

Available Dates 2019: 5th March (Tuesday) 30th April (Tuesday) 18th ...
30 Apr
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
May 2019

Business Writing Skills

Available Dates 2019: 11th February (Monday) 28th March (Thursday) 15th ...
15 May
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Presentation Skills

Available Dates 2019: 1st February (Friday) 8th March (Friday) 11th ...
17 May
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Recruitment Interviewing

Available Dates 2019: 13th March (Wednesday) 24th May (Friday) 11th September (Wednesday) ...
24 May
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
June 2019

Negotiation Skills

Available Dates 2019: 5th March (Tuesday) 30th April (Tuesday) 18th ...
18 Jun
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Presentation Skills

Available Dates 2019: 1st February (Friday) 8th March (Friday) 11th ...
21 Jun
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Media Skills

Available Dates 2019: 13th February (Wednesday) 3rd April (Wednesday) 28th June (Friday) ...
28 Jun
All of the day
Carr Communications
5 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
No event found!
Load More