Open Programmes

We run a series of Open Programmes on core communications areas. These can be attended by anyone at any level within an organisation.

You will leave with a deeper understanding of the core issues and be equipped to tackle new challenges.

Click on the boxes below to find out more information.

Media Skills

Presentation Skills

Behavioural Science and the Future of HR Management

Personal Effectiveness & Time Management

Negotiation Skills

Recruitment Interviewing

Business Writing Skills

Building Resilience

Engage: Behavioural Science for Managers

Better: Effectiveness and Happiness in Work

Inspire: Behavioural Insights for Senior Leaders

Behavioural Economics and Public Policy

Tuesday September 24
All of the day Negotiation Skills
Wednesday September 25
Friday September 27
All of the day Presentation Skills
Tuesday October 1
All of the day Business Writing Skills
Wednesday October 16
Tuesday October 22
All of the day Presentation Skills
Friday November 8
All of the day Media Skills
Thursday November 14
All of the day Recruitment Interviewing
Wednesday November 20
All of the day Negotiation Skills
Friday November 29
All of the day Business Writing Skills
Thursday December 5
All of the day Presentation Skills
No event found!

Contact Us

To book, find out more information or simply have a chat about what programme might suit you best please contact us on:

Tel: (+353.1) 772 8900
Fax: (+353.1) 772 8901
Email: info@carrcommunications.ie

Or alternatively fill out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible