Open Programmes

We run a series of Open Programmes on core communications areas. These can be attended by anyone at any level within an organisation.

You will leave with a deeper understanding of the core issues and be equipped to tackle new challenges.

Click on the boxes below to find out more information.

Friday April 3
Wednesday April 22
Friday April 24
All Day Media Skills
Tuesday April 28
Thursday May 7
Tuesday May 12
Friday May 22
All Day Media Skills
Wednesday May 27
Thursday June 11
Tuesday June 16
Monday July 6
Friday July 17
No event found!
Load More

Contact Us

To book, find out more information or simply have a chat about what programme might suit you best please contact us on:

Tel: (+353.1) 772 8900
Fax: (+353.1) 772 8901
Email: info@carrcommunications.ie

Or alternatively fill out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Loading...